British SF Award Winners and Nominees for Novels

2016My Rating
The 2016 award will be given at the 2017 British SF National Convention for a book published in 2016
Europe at Midnight Dave Hutchinson
Mother of Eden Chris Beckett
The House of Shattered Wings Aliette de Bodard
Luna: New Moon Ian McDonald
Glorious Angels Justina Robson
The Race Nina Allan
Cuckoo Song Frances Hardinge
Europe in Autumn Dave Hutchinson
Wolves Simon Ings
Ancillary Sword Ann Leckie
The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August Claire North
Lagoon Nnedi Okorafor
The Moon King Neil Williamson
Godís War Kameron Hurley
Ancillary Justice Ann Leckie (tie)
Evening's Empires Paul McAuley
Ack-Ack Macaque Gareth L. Powell (tie)
The Adjacent Christopher Priest
Dark Eden Chris Beckett
Empty Space: a Haunting M. John Harrison
Intrusion Ken Macleod
Jack Glass Adam Roberts
2312 Kim Stanley Robinson
Cyber Circus Kim Lakin-Smith
Embassytown China Mieville
The Islanders Christopher Priest
By Light Alone Adam Roberts
Osama Lavie Tidhar
The Windup Girl Paolo Bacigalupi
Zoo City Lauren Beukes
The Restoration Game Ken Macleod
The Dervish House Ian McDonald
Lightborn Tricia Sullivan