Hugo Award Winners and Nominees for Novels

2017My Rating
The 2017 award will be given at the 2017 World SF Convention for a book published in 2016
Ancillary Mercy Ann Leckie
The Cinder Spires: The Aeronaut’s Windlass Jim Butcher
The Fifth Season N.K. Jemisin
Seveneves: A Novel Neal Stephenson
Uprooted Naomi Novik
2015 - Puppygate year
Ancillary Sword Ann Leckie
The Dark Between the Stars Kevin J. Anderson
The Goblin Emperor Katherine Addison
Lines of Departure Marko Kloos (withdrawn by author)
Skin Game Jim Butcher
The Three-Body Problem Cixin Liu (added to replace withdrawn title)
(Ken Liu translator)
Warbound, Book III of the Grimnoir Chronicles Larry Correia
Parasite Mira Grant
The Wheel of Time Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson
Ancillary Justice Ann Leckie
Neptune’s Brood Charles Stross
Throne of the Crescent Moon Saladin Ahmed
Captain Vorpatril’s Alliance Lois McMaster Bujold
Blackout Mira Grant
2312 Kim Stanley Robinson
Redshirts: A Novel with Three Codas John Scalzi
Leviathan Wakes James S. A. Corey
Deadline Mira Grant
A Dance With Dragons George R. R. Martin
Embassytown China Miéville
Among Others Jo Walton
Feed Mira Grant
The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms N. K. Jemisin
The Dervish House Ian McDonald
Cryoburn Lois McMaster Bujold
Blackout/All Clear Connie Willis
The Windup Girl Paolo Bacigalupi (tie)
The City & the City China Miéville (tie)
Boneshaker Cherie Priest
Wake Robert J. Sawyer
Palimpsest Catherynne M. Valente
Julian Comstock: A Story of 22nd-Century America Robert Charles Wilson