Nebula Award Winners and Nominees for Novels

2016My Rating
The 2016 award will be given at the 2017 United States SF National Convention for a book published in 2016
Raising Caine Charles E. Gannon
The Fifth Season N.K. Jemisin
Ancillary Mercy Ann Leckie
The Grace of Kings Ken Liu
Uprooted Naomi Novik
Barsk: The Elephants’ Graveyard Lawrence M. Schoen
Updraft Fran Wilde
The Goblin Emperor Katherine Addison
Trial by Fire Charles E. Gannon
Ancillary Sword Ann Leckie
The Three-Body Problem Cixin Liu translated by Ken Liu
Coming Home Jack McDevitt
Annihilation Jeff VanderMeer
We Are All Completely Beside Ourselves Karen Joy Fowler
The Ocean at the End of the Lane Neil Gaiman
Fire with Fire Charles E. Gannon
Ancillary Justice Ann Leckie
The Red: First Light Linda Nagata
A Stranger in Olondria Sofia Samatar
The Golem and the Jinni Helene Wecker
Throne of the Crescent Moon Saladin Ahmed
Ironskin Tina Connolly
The Killing Moon N.K. Jemisin
The Drowning Girl Caitlín R. Kiernan
Glamour in Glass Mary Robinette Kowal
2312 Kim Stanley Robinson
God’s War Kameron Hurley
The Kingdom of Gods N.K. Jemisin
Firebird Jack McDevitt
Embassytown China Miéville
Mechanique: A Tale of the Circus Tresaulti Genevieve Valentine
Among Others Jo Walton
The Native Star M.K. Hobson
The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms N. K. Jemisin
Shades of Milk and Honey Mary Robinette Kowal
Echo Jack McDevitt
Who Fears Death Nnedi Okorafor
Blackout/All Clear Connie Willis